Mitglieder

1. H. Kröger  (Vorsitzender)

Kuhberg 1       24598  Heidmühlen   

Bearbeitungsgebietsverband Bramau 

Tel.: 4320/1083         Fax: 04320/1083

 

 2. Frau M. Truh

Breitenburger Straße 25        25524  Itzehoe           

LKN Itzehoe

Tel.: 04821/662198

Fax: 04821/662126

 

Maike.Truh@lkn.landsh.de

 

3. M. Kirchner          

Bimöhler Straße104   24576  Bad Bramstedt          

Fischerreiverband     

Tel. : 04192 / 9748

Maic-Kirchner@web.de

 

4. K. Nießner 

Rudolf Kinau Straße 6           25548  Kellinghusen  

Naturschutzverband  

Tel.:  04121/480209 Fax: 04121/480500

 Kurt.Niessner@arbeitsamt.de           oder  anita.kurt@t-online.de

 

5. Th. Humfeldt        

Mühlenkamp 15     24576  Bimöhlen       

Bauernverband         

Tel. 04192/1367

Humfeldt@gmx.de

 

6. Uwe Bestmann

Hauptstraße 7 24576  Hitzhusen       

Gemeinden    

Tel.: 04192/7861

ubestmann@gmx.de

Geschäftsführung

Th. Stabenow        

Hamburger Straße 30        23795 Bad Segeberg         

Kreis  Segeberg      

Tel.:  04551/951404           

Fax:  04551/95199404

Thomas.Stabenow@kreis-Segeberg.de

Die Arbeitsgruppe

no-img